Located on the gorgeous CT Shoreline, Oxford Academy is the original one-to-one top secondary, all boys, college preparatory independent boarding school.

Search
...like you, one-of-a-kind

Athletic Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 8
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics