Located on the gorgeous CT Shoreline, Oxford Academy is the original one-to-one top secondary, all boys, college preparatory independent boarding school.

Search
...like you, one-of-a-kind

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Halloween Celebration
-
Thu, Nov 1
Harvest Fest
-
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Soccer Faculty v. Students
-
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24